It's just life
I want life in every word to the extent that it's absurd.

twisted

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2007
I'm really trying this whole friends thing with him again. I'm trying hard to let go of any romantic ideas I have in my head. I was doing so good too until he started talking about all the crazy positions he wants to try with me next time he sees me.

This coming from a man who told me earlier in the conversation he was trying to be asexual. Hadn't even masturbated in two weeks. I really wonder how well he did last night or this morning cuz I couldn't contain myself.

Seriously. Why does he do this to me? I tried to resist. I told him to shut up, to stop talking about it, but he didn't and I didn't hang up the phone.

His soul is conflicted. His brain tells him not to be in love. His brain tells him not to be in a relationship. But at the core of his being he wants those things.

I just wish he'd hurry up and figure it out and stop twisting me in some many different ways.

10:35 a.m. ::
prev :: next