It's just life
I want life in every word to the extent that it's absurd.

over?

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2007
A few little words turned into explosions. The shards of glassy adverbs and nouns make me wonder where all the lovely words went. I really think I want to be done with you this time. I think you know it. I think you are going to be done with me before I have made my mind up 100%.

So much for our lovely house in the hills of San Diego. So much for all of our dreams together. I should have trusted what you said to me 4 months ago. I should have believed you. I shouldn't have fought it.

I am really hearing the truth of it all: you will never love me the way I love you.

Unless you perform some hail mary miracle to save this (which I doubt), the devastation is quickly setting in.

3:33 p.m. ::
prev :: next