It's just life
I want life in every word to the extent that it's absurd.

drunk

Friday, Nov. 17, 2006
I have no room in my life for new friends or lovers.

Then I meet someone who is me in ten years. Me very successful, as a man, dating one of hollywood's elite.

I can't wrap my brain around his life. but i do know he is completely enamored with me.

i do know i could be hanging out with people I've only ever read about or seen on the big screen.

he is very dangerous. for many reasons.

and i've been so good. party girl rachel has been on hiatus for so long. but she is out in full force now. she is causing drama left and right and wondering what possibly could be nsxt on the agenda.

Have I mentioned here how much I hate oprah?!?

He tells me the two of us would get along spendlidly cuz we both think a lot alike.

I won't hold my breath.

2:49 a.m. ::
prev :: next