It's just life
I want life in every word to the extent that it's absurd.

hmmmm

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004
catalyst99 (doesn't seem to actually have a diary) said I was hypocritical in my last entry compared to the entry on May 18th.

I wrote then, "I will hold it all inside though. The time is not right. But is the time ever really 'right?'"

It's clearly been in my subconscious for awhile now.

It either happens or it doesn't and I need to go with the flow more and stop being so afraid.

I could have hooked up with a certain Cubs player tonight, but honestly, I liked him too much to just have sex with him.

My body and ego disagree.

All I know, is the mojo is officially back and I'm in a lot of trouble.

I also know that oddly enough, my self-esteem is not in the same location as my mojo.

2:07 a.m. ::
prev :: next