It's just life
I want life in every word to the extent that it's absurd.

c.j.=fucker

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004
So, I may or may not have written about how C.J. told me he could have taken me to the Tonys, but opted not to go for some bullshit reason. I was upset he even told me we could have gone. And in case you don't know this...I've never been to New York. I, miss theatre girl extraordinare, have never seen a Broadway play.

Now the fucker has the gaul to call me and ask if he should take a girl he's sort of seeing to NYC with him, knowing full well I've never been.

"I don't have an opinion on this. It sounds like you've already decided."

"As my best friend and confidante, I want you to have an opinion."

O.K. you know what my opinion is asshole, my opinion is that you are a selfish jackass sometimes and you don't even really like this girl and you seem to have totally forgotten that you promised to take me the next time you went. Fuck you and your untouchable facke. Fuck you for existing in the first place. And who am I that I should be vying for your touch. Who am I? I bet you can't even tell me that much.

6:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next